Welcome to Seattle Center

Choose a language

Watch events from the comfort of your own home!  Here is a list of virtual presentations previously offered by Seattle Center, Festal,  our Resident Organizations, and community partners.

Virtual Festál 2021: Irish Festival Seattle: A Taste of Ireland | March 13 & 17

Kobe Bell COVID-19 Memorial Ceremony | January 19th

Virtual Festál 2020: Polish Festival Seattle: Holiday Traditions | December 20th

Virtual Festál 2020: Indigenous People Festival | Friday November 20, The Performance

Virtual Festál 2020: Indigenous People Festival | Friday November 20, The Concert

Virtual Festal 2020: Dia de Muertos Seattle | November 1

Virtual Festal 2020: Diwali: Lights of India | October 17

Get Out The Vote 2020!

Join Seattle Center and King County Elections for a conversation about Voting in the 2020 Elections!

Virtual Festál 2020: Turkfest | Sunday Oct. 11

Virtual Festál 2020: CroatiaFest | Friday Oct. 2

Virtual Festál 2020: CroatiaFest | Saturday afternoon Oct. 3

Virtual Festál 2020: CroatiaFest | Saturday night Oct. 3

Virtual Festál 2020: CroatiaFest | Sunday Oct. 4

Virtual Festál 2020: The Italian Festival | Part 1 | Saturday, September 26

Virtual Festál 2020: Italian Festival | Part 2 | Sunday, September 27

Virtual Festál 2020: Live Aloha Hawaiian Cultural Festival | Day 1 | Friday, September 11

Virtual Festál 2020: Live Aloha Hawaiian Cultural Festival | Day 2 | Saturday, September 12

Virtual Festál 2020: Live Aloha Hawaiian Cultural Festival | Day 3 | Sunday, September 13

Virtual Festal 2020: Sea Mar Fiestas Patrias | September 12 - 13

Virtual Festál 2020: Tibet Fest | Day 1 | Saturday, August 22

Virtual Festál 2020: Tibet Fest | Day 2 | Saturday, August 23

Virtual Festal 2020: Brasilfest | August 16, 2020

Virtual Festál 2020: Iranian Festival | Saturday June 27

Festival Sundiata: Black Arts Fest | June 20-21, 2020

Visit Sundiata's Facebook page to watch their presentation.

A Glimpse of China | June 13, 2020

Visit Washington Chinese Arts and Culture Committee's Facebook page to view the video.

Virtual Festal 2020: Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival | June 6 & 7

Spirit of Africa Festival | May 31, 2020

Northwest Folklife Festival: From Home to Home | May 25-27, 2020

Additional videos from NWFL available on their website.

Virtual Festál 2020: Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration | Sunday May 3

Virtual Festál 2020: Cherry Blossom Festival | Friday April 24

Virtual Festál 2020: Cherry Blossom Festival | Saturday April 25

Virtual Festál 2020: Cherry Blossom Festival | Sunday April 26

Click here to see what's currently playing on our Virtual Presentations page.
Seattle Center Virtual Presentations

Sponsors